loadingbrooklyn.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas all companions
Fallout new vegas all companions













It's called Companion X and it's currently near the top of the new mods list on, if you are interested. Also, if your choice of companion isn't critical I recently published my last mod on Mods Reloaded with a bunch of companions including a Dead Money companion you find in the Police Station. When you move them their AI package will have them immediately start walking home so talk to them before they leave. You can lookup the ref id's on wikia for the companions. That works in a script but in the console you need the actual ref ID, for Veronica its: Reason being many companion dialogues are linked to one particular reference so if you create a new instance it definitely won't work. What you need to do is actually move the existing companion reference to you, not spawn a new instance.

fallout new vegas all companions

Tried it today in DM, companions can be spawned of course, but even when joining up with them, they don't follow you, but simply stand idle. Stephy Beck Posts: 3492 Joined: Mon 12:33 pm But I won't talk about that, each to his own, I'm interested - if anyone knows - if I use console commands (I play on PC, yes) to spawn my companion (Rex in this case) in Zion or Big MT, will I be able to use him as a companion there? and most important - will I be able to respawn him back in the Mojave once I return? I know, I can try this for myself, but I currently have all DLCs disabled (lore-wise) and would like to know if anyone has ever tried this and what are your experiences. However, I sometimes don't like the fact that you can't bring your companions to DLC's locations (not because doing everything alone is hard, I mostly don't rely on companions), it just doesn't make sense that your companions can't accompany you to Zion Canyon or that they weren't kidnapped together with you and brought to Sierra Madre or Big MT.

fallout new vegas all companions

Alright, I've played FNV over and over, completed different playthroughs with various characters and never used a single cheat, I think that cheating and making yourself overpowered spoils fun in the game.















Fallout new vegas all companions